Business Person of Year Nomination Read More

Nominations for Moraga’s 2017 Business Person of the Year are due by Friday, January 5th at 5pm.

The Criteria is as follows:
Practices good business strategies
Support the Moraga Community
Serve as a good business model
Have good customer relationships
Demonstrates ethical business practices
Be a Chamber Member in good standing

Our businesses and business people work very hard to support and provide for our community. This is one way we can show them our appreciation. Please send any submissions with supporting examples of the above criteria to by THIS Friday at 5pm.

Thank you,
Kathe Nelson
Executive Director
Moraga Chamber of Commerce
1480 Moraga Road C #254
Moraga, CA 94556


 Business Person of the year Small Business of the Year   Non Profit of the Year
Ken Tom
Edy Schwartz
Andy & Wendy Scheck
Mike Lawrence
Grant Stubblefield
Brad Noggle
Bill Snider
Jason Evans
Dianne Wilson
Kevin Reneau
Sam Saleh
Susan & Sal Captain
Sue & Ben Olson
Roos Pal
Javier Golodon
Brad Noggle
Bill Snider
Kimberly Winter
Lynn Champagne
Ron Schumacker
Patrick Vahey
Moraga Community Network